Working life; 12 hour days 

I’m sat writing this whilst at work in the student bar I work for. It’s dead. I’ve had around 6 customers in 5 hours. I am bored. But I’ll be getting paid… So all is not lost. I just wish I had friends to keep me company. 

However this is an appreciation post to you guys I’ve had this blog for less than and week and have reached 50 likes on my posts. Thank you for letting this be my personal space. My diary. My venting page. You guys are incredible. 

Leave a Reply

