Why does life just fuck me over? 

If you’ve been reason my most recent blogs you’ll see I haven’t had the best of times recently with my family being ill. I found out today that my uncles dad (married into the family not blood but just as good as) lost his dad. He had a heart attack and died. My uncles son, my cousin, is devestated and broken. 

As if this wasn’t enough my aunties dad died today, they had to switch his life support off as he was pronounced brain dead. My family is falling apart in all directions possible. It’s destroying me and I’m not sure how much longer I can actually cope. 

I just want.. NEED something positive to happen before I well and truly give up. I’m at an all time low, my bulimia is taking over and I just can’t think straight. I feel like if I cry I just won’t stop. 2016 has been awful. 
Treasure the ones you love. Spend time with your family. Tell them ‘I love you’ you never know when it could be the last time. People say ‘life is what you make of it’ yet I don’t think I’ve ever done anything so badly to have my family go through this. It’s destroying me. 

Leave a Reply

